Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu

Charles Taylor Adjusting

Charles Taylor Adjusting is an international loss adjusting business. We focus on commercial losses and claims in the aviation, energy, marine, property, casualty and special risks markets, many of which are large and complex in nature.

View more

Charles Taylor Aviation Asset Management

View more

Richards Hogg Lindley

RHL is a leading global average adjuster.

View more
 

Welcome to Charles Taylor Adjusting Services

The Adjusting Services business provides loss adjusting services across four main sectors: aviation, energy, marine and property and casualty, which includes average adjusting for ship owners. We also provide stand-alone technical engineering and surveying services and aviation asset management services.

Charles Taylor Adjusting

We focus on commercial losses and claims in the aviation, energy, marine, property, casualty and special risks markets.

View more
Charles Taylor Technical Services

Charles Taylor Technical offers risk surveys and technical consultancy services worldwide.

View more
Charles Taylor Aviation Asset Management

We specialise in the technical and asset management of commercial aircraft.

View more
Charles Taylor Adjusting home

We focus on commercial losses and claims in the aviation, energy, marine, property, casualty and special risks markets.

View more

Key Contacts

Damian Ely
Chief Executive, Adjusting

Tel +44 20 3320 2202
Mobile +44 7920 078 127
Email damian.ely@ctplc.com

Robert McParlin
Managing Director - Aviation

Tel +65 6506 2894
Email robert.mcparlin@ctplc.com

John Donald
Managing Director – Energy London, Europe and Singapore

Tel +44 20 7015 2006
Mobile +44 7824 328 595
Email john.donald@ctplc.com

Paul Silver
Managing Director, Marine

Tel +44 20 7015 2046
Mobile +44 7785 948 832
Email paul.silver@rhl-ct.com

Andrew Jackson
Managing Director – Technical & Special Risks (London)

Tel +44 20 7015 2056
Mobile +44 7979 850 240
Email andrew.jackson@ctplc.com

Andrew Hodkinson
Regional Head - Australia & New Zealand

Tel +61 8 9321 2022
Email andrew.hodkinson@ctplc.com

Benson Chiu
Managing Director - Greater China, Head of North Asia

Tel +852 2399 6188
Mobile +852 9831 2812
Email benson.chiu@ctplc.com

Bob Moore
Managing Director – North America

Tel +1 403 984 2147
Email bob.moore@ctplc.com

Vince Cole
CEO and Regional Head US

Tel +1 646 753 9030
Mobile +1 406 580 8154
Email vince.cole@ctplc.com

Felipe Ramírez
Managing Director - Latin America

Tel +52 55 3000 1880
Email felipe.ramirez@ctplc.com

Guntur Tampubolon
Managing Director - PT Radita / CTA (Indonesia)

Tel +62 21 515 2084
Email guntur.tampubolon@ctplc.com

Peter O’Neill
Regional Director - Middle East

Tel +971 4 358 3963
Mobile +971 56 445 3402
Email peter.oneill@ctplc.com

Charles Taylor Adjusting Services Search