Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu
 
 

Hurricane response

Charles Taylor Adjusting (CTA) has extensive experience handling insurance claims resulting from extreme weather events. Our team of adjusters have responded to every major storm in recent history, including Superstorm Sandy (2012), Hurricanes Katrina (2005), Rita (2005), Gustav (2008), and Ike (2008).

CTA’s team of adjusters are experienced in handling commercial property, energy (onshore and offshore), business interruption, casualty, marine (all types), inland marine, and aviation claims.

For assistance or more information regarding Hurricanes Maria, Irma or Harvey, please contact:

USA CLAIMS

Lead Contact
Paul Gilbert
Practice Leader & Managing Director
paul.gilbert@ctplc.com 
M: +1 714 204 6725

New York
Danielle Kaminski
Senior Vice President – Commercial Operations
danielle.kaminski@ctplc.com 
M: +1 347 882 4671

CARRIBBEAN CLAIMS

Peter Hazell
Director, Technical & Special Risks
peter.hazell@ctplc.com
M: +44 7739 296 884

Daniel Fittock
Director, Technical & Major Loss
daniel.fittock@ctplc.com 
M: +44 7747 485 025

Adam Donovan
Adjuster, Technical & Special Risks
adam.donovan@ctplc.com 
M: +44 7584 216 363

YACHT CLAIMS

Nick Smith
Director Yacht Practice
nick.smith@ctplc.com 
M: +44 7825 095 560

CTA received the 2017 Cuthbert-Heath Award for our response to Hurricane Odile (2014), a CAT 4 Hurricane that caused $1.22 billion in damages to Mexico and across the southwestern United States.

Insider Honours CTA

 

Paul Gilbert
Practice Leader & Managing Director

Mobile +1 714 204 6725
Email paul.gilbert@ctplc.com

Peter Hazell
Director – Property, Casualty & Special Risks (London)

Tel +44 20 7015 2015
Email peter.hazell@ctplc.com

Nick Smith
Director Yacht Practice (London)

Tel +44 20 7015 2043
Mobile +44 7825 095 560
Email nick.smith@ctplc.com