Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu
Ss 68885692 963X150px
Contact us
 

Contact us

We welcome the opportunity to talk to you about how our professional insurance services can meet your needs. Please search for a specific office, service or individual by using the search box on this page. Alternatively, please contact us at our head office in London:

Head office,
Standard House,
12 - 13 Essex Street,
London, WC2R 3AA
Tel: +44 20 3320 8888
Email: headoffice@ctplc.com

 

Key Contacts:


Charles Taylor plc

David Marock, Group Chief Executive Officer
Tel +44 20 3320 8988
Email david.marock@ctplc.com

Richard Yerbury, Group Corporate Development Director
Tel: +44 20 3320 2264
Email richard.yerbury@ctplc.com.

Mike Lord, Group Communications Director
Tel: +44 20 3320 8938 
Email mike.lord@ctplc.com.

 

Charles Taylor Management Services

Jeremy Grose, Chief Executive, Management Services – UK & International
Tel: +44 20 3320 8835
Email: jeremy.grose@ctplc.com

Richard Wood, President & Chief Executive, Management Services – Americas
Tel: +1 203 761 6070
Email: richard.wood@signal-ct.com

 

Charles Taylor Adjusting Services

Damian Ely, Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +44 20 3320 2202 
Email: damian.ely@ctplc.com 

Robert McParlin, Managing Director – Aviation
Tel: +65 6506 2876
Email: robert.mcparlin@ctplc.com 

John Donald, Managing Director - Energy
Tel: +44 20 7015 2006
Email: john.donald@ctplc.com 

Paul Silver, Managing Director - Marine
Tel: +44 20 7015 2046
Email: paul.silver@rhl-ct.com 

Andrew Jackson, Managing Director – Technical and Special Risks
Tel: +44 20 7015 2056
Email: andrew.jackson@ctplc.com

 

Charles Taylor Insurance Support Services

Christian Schirmer, Chief Executive Officer – Charles Taylor Managing Agency
Tel: +44 20 7767 2937
Email: christian.schirmer@ctplc.com

Luisa Barile, Chief Executive Officer – Charles Taylor Insurance Services 
Tel: +44 20 7767 2925 
Email: luisa.barile@ctplc.com 

Jeffrey More, Chief Executive Officer – Life Insurance Services
Tel: +44 1624 683602
Email: jeffrey.more@lcl.co.im 

Doug Jones, Chief Executive Officer - Charles Taylor Investment Management
Tel: +44 20 3320 2321
Email: doug.jones@ctplc.com 

Paul Trent, Chief Financial Officer - Charles Taylor Services
Tel: +44 20 3320 2256
Email: paul.trent@ctplc.com 

Andy McComb, President and Chief Executive Officer - Captive Management
Tel: +1 441 278 7700
Email: andy.mccomb@ctplc.com 

Chris Moss, Director – Charles Taylor Risk Consulting
Tel: +1 972 447 2053
Email: christopher.moss@ctplc.com

Find a contact