Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
Essex Street Reportage 0603 Edited 963X150

The Board

Charles Taylor’s Board of directors provides leadership for the Group and is responsible for setting strategy, monitoring performance and ensuring that the necessary resources are in place to meet the Group’s objectives.

The Board comprises the non-executive Chairman, four non-executive directors and three executive directors and is collectively responsible for the long term performance of the Company.

Edward Creasy, 
Non-Executive Chairman and Chairman of the Nomination Committee. View more.

David Marock,
Group Chief Executive Officer. View more.

Damian Ely,
Chief Executive Officer, Adjusting Services. View more.

Mark Keogh,
Group Chief Financial Officer.  View more.

Gill Rider, 
Senior Independent Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee. View more.

Paul Hewitt, 
Non-Executive Director and Chairman of the Audit, Risk and Complance Committee. View more.

Barnabas Hurst-Bannister, 
Non-Executive Director. View more. 

Tamer Ozmen,

Non-Executive Director. View more.



Key Contacts

Robert Davison
Group Company Secretary

Tel +44 20 7680 5666
Mobile +44 7836 263264