Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu
04 03 2013 04480 963X150px
News
 

Hurricane Harvey

Hurricane Harvey

25 August 2017

Hurricane Harvey continues to gain strength and is expected to make landfall, as a CAT 3 Hurricane, in the middle Texas coast, late Friday, August 25, or early Saturday, August 26, 2017. With it, the storm is expected to bring high winds (in the 115 mph range), heavy rains, storm surges, and potential flash flooding, which could stretch across portions of Texas, southwest Louisiana, and northeastern Mexico.  

Charles Taylor Adjusting has extensive experience handling insurance claims resulting from extreme weather events. Our team of adjusters have responded to every major storm in recent history, including the devastating storms that have ravaged Texas and the Gulf Coast: Hurricanes Katrina (2005), Rita (2005), Gustav (2008), and Ike (2008), the most recent Hurricane to land in Texas.

Ready to Respond

Charles Taylor Adjusting’s team of adjusters are currently on standby in our Houston, Miami and additional offices across the U.S., experienced in handling property, energy, business interruption, casualty and marine claims. Our experienced loss adjusters and surveyors are monitoring the situation closely and are ready to respond to clients’ requirements, whether onshore or offshore.

Clients and organizations with interests in the impacted area may contact any member of the response team listed below.   

Houston
Thor Jones
thor.jones@ctplc.com
T: +1 713 840 1642
M: +1 281 507 9061

Jeremy Palmer
jeremy.palmer@ctplc.com
T: +1 713 840 1642
M: +1 832 312 3640

Capt. Danny Duzich
danny.duzich@ctplc.com
T: +1 713 840 1642
M: +1 713 969 7537

Darrell Smith
darrell.smith@ctplc.com
T: +1 713 840 1642
M: +1 713 906 1993

Miami
David Perry
david.perry@ctplc.com
T: +1 786 762 4721
M: +1 305 776 7068

Los Angeles
Paul Gilbert
paul.gilbert@ctplc.com
M: +1 714 204 6725