Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu
04 03 2013 04480 963X150px
News
 

Hurricane Irma

Hurricane Irma

06 September 2017

As Hurricane Irma strengthened to a Category 5 hitting Barbuda with packed sustained winds of up to 185 mph, it continues to thrash through other islands along its path in the Caribbean and is expected to slam into US mainland this week.

Charles Taylor Adjusting has extensive experience managing insurance claims resulting from major hurricane losses throughout the Caribbean.

Ready to Respond

Our team of adjusters are currently on standby to assist in the investigation and early resolution of claims arising from this event in relation to property, natural resources (energy onshore and offshore), business interruption, casualty and yachts.

Should you have exposure in the impacted areas and require our assistance, please contact one of the following members of our CAT response team.

Property & Casualty

Peter Hazell
Director, Technical & Special Risks
peter.hazell@ctplc.com
M: +44 773 929 6884

Daniel Fittock
Director, Technical & Major Loss
daniel.fittock@ctplc.com
M: +44 774 748 5025

Natural Resources

John Donald
Managing Director
john.donald@ctplc.com
M: +44 782 432 8595

Mike McMahon
Deputy Managing Director
mike.mcmahon@ctplc.com
M: +44 777 620 2476

Yacht Practice

Nick Smith
Director, Yacht Practice
nick.smith@ctplc.com
+44 7825 095 560

Scott Armstrong
Marine Surveyor
scott.armstrong@ctplc.com
M: +1 954 205 1372

United States

Paul Gilbert
Practice Leader & Managing Director
paul.gilbert@ctplc.com
M: +1 714 204 6725

Danielle Kaminski
Senior Vice President – Commercial Operations
danielle.kaminski@ctplc.com
M: +1 347 882 4671