Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept the terms of our Privacy and Cookie Policy

Accept and close
 
Menu
Ss 68885692 963X150px
Contact Us
 

Contact Us

We welcome the opportunity to talk to you about how our professional insurance services can meet your needs. Please search for a specific office, service or individual by using the search box on this page. Alternatively, please contact us at our head office in London:

Head office,
First Floor,
The Minster Building, 
21 Mincing Lane,
London, EC3R 7AG

T: +44 20 3320 8888
E: contactus@ctplc.com

Key Contacts:

 

Charles Taylor Group

David Marock, Group Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 20 3320 8988
E: david.marock@ctplc.com

Richard Yerbury, Group Corporate Development and Operations Director
T: +44 20 3320 2264
E: richard.yerbury@ctplc.com

Mike Lord, Group Communications Director
T: +44 20 3320 8938
E: mike.lord@ctplc.com


Charles Taylor Claims Services

Charles Taylor Adjusting
Damian Ely, Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 20 3320 2202
E: damian.ely@ctplc.com


Charles Taylor Specialist Claims Management/ TPA
Alistair Hardie, Chief Executive – UK & International
T: +44 1243 621 000 ext 1700
E: alistair.hardie@ctplc.com

Christopher Schaffer, Chief Executive – Americas
T: +1 203 761 6080
E: christopher.schaffer@signal-ct.com


Charles Taylor Assistance
Alistair Hardie, Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 1243 621 000 ext 1700
E: alistair.hardie@cegagroup.com

 

Charles Taylor InsureTech

Jason Sahota, Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 20 7767 2769
E: jason.sahota@ctplc.com

 

Charles Taylor Insurance Management

Charles Taylor Management Services
Jeremy Grose, Chief Executive – UK & International
T: +44 20 3320 8835
E: jeremy.grose@ctplc.com

Richard Wood, President & Chief Executive – Americas
T: +1 20 3761 6070
E: richard.wood@signal-ct.com

 

Charles Taylor Investment Management
Doug Jones, Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 20 3320 2321
E: doug.jones@ctplc.com

 

Charles Taylor Captive Management
William Wood, Chief Executive Officer
T: +1 441 278 7709
E: william.wood@ctplc.com

 

Charles Taylor Life Management
Jeffrey More, Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 1624 683602
E: jeffrey.more@ctplc.com

Find a contact